Bloody Sound Fucktory - Do It Better, Do It Yourself

Bloody Sound

Band: Luther Blissett

bloody020 - Release date: March, 2011


1. Intro
2. Black Train Raising
3. Sonic Boom
4. We are a powerful supply for Noise, Progress and Destruction
5. Fat Elephants Comin'
6. Grind and Freak
7. Mekkanimal II
8. Staggering