Heat Fandango - Reboot System

bloody070 - Release date: October, 2021

CD jewel box
Home recorded by Heat Fandango between March and May 2020.
Mixed and mastered by Filippo Strang at VDSS Studio in Frosinone.
Artwork and design by Salvatore Liberti.

1. Reboot System
2. Controlled
3. Hard Nite
4. Guilty
5. Here They Come
6. Jungle Fighting
7. C'mon Babe
8. Feelings
9. I Wish You