Kaouenn - Mirages

bloody069 - Release date: February, 2021

Recording and mixing | Nicola Amici @ Ph37 Soundlab, Biarritz and Nice (France)
Mastering | Giovanni Versari @ La MaestĂ  studio, Faenza (FC)
Music | Kaouenn
Graphic and layout | Alessandra Jabed
Photos | Caterina Fattori

A1. Psychic Nomad
A2. Immaterial Jungle
A3. Reachin’ The Stars
A4. Mirage Noir (feat. Above The Tree)
B1. Into a Ring of Fire (bonus track on vinyl only)
B2. Indina
B3. Flood of Light
B4. K2 (feat. Sara Ardizzoni)