Lleroy - Juice Of Bimbo

bloody006 - Release date: April, 2008

Recorded and mixed by Giulio Ragno Favero e Giovanni Ferliga at Blocco A Studio, Padova.
Mastered by Maurizio Giannotti at Bips Studio, Milano.
Arwork by Refo

1. The Lost Battle Of Minorca
2. Magnete
3. Debbie Suicide
4. In My Head
5. 1-2-3 Kid
6. Tetsuo
7. Naked Violet
8. Border