Luther Blissett

A non-stop trip through whirls of sound and sonic deliriums where time explodes between excited rhythms and scratching melodies.
Guitar spasms, electronic drones, trumpeting sax and vocal raids: a marriage of punk, impro and prog at the corner between Siege, Naked City and european free-jazz.

Bloody Sound

bloody020 - Release date: March, 2011


1. Intro
2. Black Train Raising
3. Sonic Boom
4. We are a powerful supply for Noise, Progress and Destruction
5. Fat Elephants Comin'
6. Grind and Freak
7. Mekkanimal II
8. Staggering