Mattia Coletti - Moon

bloody042 - Release date: September, 2014

Recorded, mixed and mastered in spring 2014.
Cover art by Ludo.
Voice in "On the moon" by Simon Skjodt Jensen; drone sounds in "Molko" by Matteo Tegu Sideri.
Graphics by Mirko Spino.

1. Molko
2. On the moon
3. Big eye
4. Marte
5. Croma
6. Speakers from a picture