One Man Bluez - Dirty Blues Lover

bloody056 - Release date: February, 2017

CD digipak
All songs written and arranged by Davide Lipari, except “The Letter” by Box Tops.
Recorded and mixed by Giancarlo Barbati at Snakes Studio.
Artwork by Davide Lipari.

1. Dirty Blues Lover
2. House In My Pocket
3. Messy Ground
4. Over & Above
5. Wings In Trouble
6. My Girl Blues
7. Sweet Toy
8. Hurt Me
9. The Letter
10. I Hate You