Plasma Expander - Live3

bloody038 - Release date: March, 2014

Recorded in Cagliari at Event Studio by Sandro Sanna, 30.10.2013.
Engineered by Alessandro Coronas.
Mixed by Alessandro Coronas and Plasma Expander.
All tracks have been played live, good first take and no overdubs.
Graphics by Mirko Spino.


1. Beacon
2. Hand In Your Guts
3. Why Not
4. Exploder
5. Otra Vez