Quasiviri - Super Human

bloody035 - Release date: February, 2014

Nicola Ratti plays guitar on "Seasons Of Love". Lyrics by André Arraiz-Rivas.
Recorded by Roberto Rizzo, Fabio Intraina and Mauro Maccarini, and mixed by Quasiviri at Trai Studio.
Mastered by Giovanni Versari at La Maestà.
Artwork by Chet.


1. Sound Is Now!
2. The Perennial Pose
3. No One To Blame
4. Thoughts Vs. Feelings
5. Gravidance
6. Seasons Of Love
7. Super Human
8. Sweet Deconstruction
9. Smudge Life
10. These Wining Dogs
11. Final Prayer