Terenzio Tacchini

One man band with a rough, coarse and powerful sound, pure desperate punk-blues from the Italian east coast. 100% dynamite.

The Get Drunk

bloody061 - Release date: April, 2018

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Gobbi at Panzer Studio in Fano, december 2017.
All songs composed and played by Terenzio Tacchini except Breakdown composed by Buzzcocks.

1. All My Troubles
2. The Get Drunk
3. The Hangover
4. Anymore
5. Got You On My
6. Speechless
7. Shame
8. To The Ground
9. Please Steal My Money
10. Believe Me
11. Someday
12. Breakdown