Butcher Mind Collapse - Sick Sex And Meat Disasters In A Wasted Psychic Land

bloody004 - Release date: Marzo, 2008

Recorded and mixed by Giulio Ragno Favero e Giovanni Ferliga at Blocco A Studio, Padova.
Mastered by Maurizio Giannotti at Bips Studio, Milano.
Arwork by Refo.

1. Holy Weekend
2. Cunt Face
3. Devil With Tits
4. Monkeys Don't Suck
5. Nazi Chicken
6. Goddess Dustman
7. Pup-A-Luma