Edible Woman - The Scum Album

bloody001 - Release date: Marzo, 2007

Recorded and mixed by Fabio Magistrali.
Mastered by Maurizio Giannotti at Bips Studio, Milano.

1. From A Taste Of Gez
2. Nothing
3. When Stars
4. Mystic River
5. Antonio Fazio's Last Prayer But One
6. Right-wing
7. Mouseman
8. Honeyed Words
9. Solving Everything In A Bath
10. To A Full Of Gez